Resonant Vocal Power Online!

$245.00

Friday October 2nd – November 6th, 2020
Fridays from 4:30pm – 5:45pm CT/ 5:30 – 6:45pm ET/ 2:30 – 3:45pm PT
Classes via Zoom!

Early Rate – $210 Before September 18th, 2020

Regular Rate – $245  After September 18th, 2020

Student/Low Income 20% off (see below for code)

In stock