Voice and The Power of Now

$200.00

 

Tuesday Evenings, October 13th – November 17th

4:30 pm – 5:45 pm CT / 5:30pm – 6:45pm ET / 2:30pm – 3:45pm PT

Held Online Via Zoom!

Early Rate – $175  – by November 8th

Regular Rate – $200 – after November 8th

In stock