Friday Morning Somatic Sound Voice Drop In

$20.00$60.00

 

$20 – drop in

$60 – 4 class pass (pay in advance*)

We meet Fridays at 9am PT/ 11am CT/ 12pm ET

NO CLASS ON FRIDAY OCTOBER 23RD!!

Classes are on Zoom – Link given with Registration

 

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

We meet Fridays 9am PT/ 11am CT/ 12pm ET.

NO CLASS FRIDAY, OCTOBER 23RD

Investment:

$20 – drop-in

$60 – 4 class pass (pay in advance)

Class is online via Zoom.
Link given with registration.

 

Treat yourself to some wonderful self care, personal, and professional development! Want to learn how to speak from your soul? How to speak your truth from your heart? Seeking promotion in your line of work? Feel you unable to fully connect in social groups and one on one communication? Do you sense that you’ve outgrown old habits around voice but don’t know how to get a new one? This class is for you. Each class we work on a variety of vocal techniques that are designed to help you master your vocal instrument in any environment. Whether it be for business meetings, interviews, live performances, interpersonal communication, or maybe you are seeking this therapeutic work as a complement to your personal self development journey, these weekly lessons will give you solid tools to put into immediate practice! Classes cover resonance, vocal support, vocal anatomy, being connected to your body while speaking, grounding, presence, and breath. Find the power in your voice!

Appropriate for beginners and people wanting to deepen/refresh their skills.
The class is voice and movement oriented. You won’t get sweaty but you will deepen your awareness of how voice is a physical action.
You’ll enjoy a greater sense of presence and feel more connected to your body, mind, and spirit!

*must purchase at least 1 hour prior to class start time

Note: Passes expires 90 days from purchase!

No Refunds, All Sales Final

Additional information

Class Pass

4 class pass, Single